Rotoscope record announcement
Permanent Daylight
Coming Soon
Buy from iTunes Store
Buy from iTunes Store
Mailing list sign-up

upcoming shows

28 Feb 2012 | Courtney @ IOTA as part of The Nine, Arlington VA

29 Feb - 02 Mar 2012 | Recording @ Borealis, Leesburg, VA

03 Mar - 05 Mar 2012 | Recording @ The Fidelitorium, Kernersville, NC

upcoming shows
Tracking Finished on Permanent Daylight
05 Mar 2012 Tracking is done on the new record and will be going to mix with Mitch Easter (R.E.M., Wilco) and mastering with Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound.
Vista Del Mar live in iTunes
14 Sep 2009 We had to work out some licensing issues with Harry Fox Agency, but we're good and licensed now and you can buy Vista Del Mar in iTunes. It should be showing up in Amazon and other properties this week as well. We'd like to thank Sara Flemming for the awesome cover photo
Updates on Permanent Daylight
10 Sep 2009 We've finally gotten back on the horse working in the studio on this record. Rich Stine is taking over the Engineering and we'll be working intermittently to get stuff done.
Vista Del Mar Remaster sent to iTunes
18 Dec 2007The 2003 EP Vista Del Mar has been sent off to iTunes. We got Stewart Myers to remix it and Fred Kevorkian (at Avatar in NY) to master it. Check out the new version of "Under the Milky Way" which is the final version of the jam on our Myspace. We also put up an instrumental track from the new record there. Work continues on the LP. Trying to schedule time to get a vocalist to fly from LA to Raleigh and for me to drive down and finish guitars with a producer who lives in NYC and an engineer in Richmond. None of us in the same state....
All That's Left Available in iTunes
31 May 2007 The CD Single All That's Left is available for download from iTunes now. We're running out of printed copies and probably will not reorder any time soon, so get it in iTunes!
Digital Downloads Coming
04 Apr 2007 We are working with CDbaby to get the Rotoscope single and the loosely distributed "Vista Del Mar" into iTunes as digital-only distributions. "Vista Del Mar" was the April Park Theory record which sat on the shelf for a long time. It's got five tracks and features our cover of "Under the Milky Way" by the Church which has been on our MySpace profile for quite some time.
Another Session Finished
24 Feb 2007 Seven tracks are completely in the can at this point and we've got drums and rough tracking done on the other 5. We did max out the tracks in ProTools on "Clean Lines", which is nice.